Tru COMMERCIAL GROUP

HEATHER BINDER

HEATHER BINDER
DIRECTOR l BROKER

DIRECTOR l BROKER

Heather@TRUcre.com

more about heather

ALISON JENNINGS

image45

 ASSOCIATE REALTOR® 

Alison@TRUcre.com

Find out more

LENNA MURRAY

image46

ASSOCIATE REALTOR®  Lenna@TRUcre.com 

more about Lenna

TIFFANY DORBIN

image47

 ASSOCIATE REALTOR® 

Tiffany@TRUcre.com

more about tiffany

EXECUTIVE TEAM

SARAH KIRSCH RICHARDSON

find out more

DESIGNATED BROKER l PRINCIPAL

Sarah@TRUrealty.com

more about sarah

HEATHER BINDER

image48

DIRECTOR l BROKER

 Heather@TRUcre.com

more about heather

ASHER COHEN

image49

DIRECTOR OF SALES l REALTOR® 

Asher@TRUrealty.com

more about asher

OFFICE STAFF

LORI HARTMAN

image50

 OFFICE & TRANSACTION MANAGER

TM@TRUrealty.com

more about lori

KIM LAMANTIA

more about kim

LICENSED ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Admin@TRUrealty.com 

more about kim